Montessori District Perugia

The "Montessori District Perugia" was born from the desire and the need to bring together the Montessori reality of Perugia:

  • Holy Cross Nursery School - "Casa dei Bambini" Maria Montessori
  • Maria Montessori Nursery School
  • Infant School Maria Antonietta Paolini
  • Kennedy Village Infant School
  • Giacomo Santucci Nursery School
  • E. Pestalozzi Nursery School
  • Manzoni Nursery School
  • Primary School Ciabatti Primary School Valentini

Together with:

  • Municipality of Perugia
  • University for Foreigners of Perugia
  • ELand Foundation
  • Maria Antonietta Paolini Association (Montessori National Opera)
  • Montessori Training Center (AMI - Association Montessori Internationale).

Via dell'Asilo, 1
06122 PG